Skip to main content

Professional and support staff

Academic Policy and Governance

Director of Academic Policy and Student Experience and Deputy Clerk to the Governing Body: Kathryn Powell
Tel: 020 7795 4164
Email: k.powell@heythrop.ac.uk

Governance and Quality Enhancement Officer: Laura Watson
Tel: 020 7795 4132
Email: l.watson@heythrop.ac.uk

Campus Services

Warden: Pam Charlton
Email: p.charlton@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4163

Careers and Enrichment

Enrichment Programme Manager: Kim Burke
Email: k.burke@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4137

Chaplaincy

Rev Dr James Campbell SJ
Joan Conway
Sr. Elizabeth Ryan fcJ
Email: chaplaincy@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4138

Finance Office

Director of Finance: Martin Grundy
Email: m.grundy@heythrop.ac.uk 
Telephone: 020 7795 4204 

Finance Manager: Martina Jelinkova
Email: m.jelinkova@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4241

Finance Officer: Rafika Teladia
Email:  r.teladia@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4245

Finance Assistant: Madeleine Gordon
E-mail: finance@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4134

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager: Shadé Olutobi
Email: s.olutobi@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4205

Human Resources Administrator: Gillian King
Email: g.king@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4205

ICT Services & Technology Enhanced Learning

Head of ICT Services & Technology Enhanced Learning: Nadeem Ahmad
Email: n.ahmad@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4243

E-Learning Technologist (Online Services): Sophie Davies
Email: s.davies@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4218

ICT Services Officer: Jack Dix Davies
Email: j.dix-davies@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4130

SITS Administrator: Sabba Razvi
Email: s.razvi@heythrop.ac.uk

Library

General Library enquiries: library@heythrop.ac.uk

Librarian: Michael Morgan
Email: m.morgan@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4252

Deputy Librarian: Larry Markey
Email: l.markey@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4249

Theology Library Assistant: Vicky Rowley (maternity leave)
Email: v.rowley@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4254

Philosophy Library Assistant:Tom Lowry
Email: t.lowry@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4250

Library Assistant: Michelle Hunter
Email: m.hunter@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4250

Principal's Office/ Senior Leadership

Principal: Professor Claire Ozanne
Email: please contact a.clarkson@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4203

Vice-Principal Academic: Dr Peter Gallagher SJ
p.gallagher@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4223

Director of Academic Policy and Student Experience and Deputy Clerk to the Governing Body: Kathryn Powell
Tel: 020 7795 4164
Email: k.powell@heythrop.ac.uk

Director of Administration: Saladin Rospigliosi
Email: s.rospigliosi@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4269

Head of External Relations / Principal's Office : Annabel Clarkson
Email: a.clarkson@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4203

Clerk to Governing Body: Maureen Skinner
Email: m.skinner@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4175

Secretariat

PA to Director of Administration & Marketing and Events Co-ordinator: Karoline Wilhelm-Brown
Email: k.brown@heythrop.ac.uk 
Telephone: 020 7795 4124

Student Services

Student Services Reception/ Enquiries
Email: enquiries@heythrop.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7795 4120

Student Administrator: Mariann Jakab
Email: m.jakab@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4201

Counsellor: Mary Cronin
Email: m.cronin@heythrop.ac.uk

Student Support Manager: Dominic McLoughlin
Email: d.mcloughlin@heythrop.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7795 4145