Skip to main content

College staff

Principal's Office and Senior Leadership

Professor Claire Ozanne, Principal
For enquiries please contact
Telephone: 020 7795 4203

Dr Michael Lacewing, Vice-Principal Academic
Telephone: 020 7795 4223

Annabel Clarkson, Head of External Relations/ Principal's Office
Telephone: 020 7795 4203

Kathryn Powell, Director of Academic Policy and Student Experience and Deputy Clerk to the Governing Body
Telephone: 020 7795 4164

Saladin Rospigliosi, Director of Administration
Telephone: 020 7795 4269
Maureen Skinner,
Clerk to the Governing Body

Professional and support staff

Academic staff